Friday, September 11, 2009

Blog of Innocence Mixtape 1

You got it, here is the first Blog of Innocence Mixtape . . . if you like it, please share with others . . .

Innocence Mix 1


Free Download Available Here

Track List:

1. Surround Me With Your Love - 3-11 Porter
2. Entre dos Aguas - Paco de Lucia
3. Bonnie and Clyde [Herbert's Fred and Ginger Mix] - Serge Gainsbourg
4. Donde Esta la Playa - The Walkmen
5. Oh My God - Mark Ronson feat. Lily Allen
6. Gettin Up - Q-Tip
7. Lost Song - Cat Empire
8. One More Chance [Alex Metric Remix] - Bloc Party
9. Hurricane Jane - Black Kids
10. Future - Cut Copy
11. Alone in Kyoto - Air
12. Young Bride - Midlake
13. Believe - Gus Gus
14. I'll Come Running - Brian Eno
15. Sweet Harmony - The Beloved
16. Les Nuits - Nightmares on Wax
17. Greece 2000 - Three Drives on a Vinyl
18. Fair - Remy Zero
19. La Ritournelle - Sebastien Tellier

Image by Randy Mora



fatimaronquillo said...

I enjoyed listening to this mix while I was reading the blog of innocence. Look forward to reading more. Thanks Lethe.

writerinspired said...

Hi Lethe,
Thanks for sending me the link to your mix tape. Very cool, different than my normal tastes, but I really like it!
Mary Jo (aka @mjcwriter)

Sarah said...

Wow. If I could explain in one blog comment what the first song has come to mean to me this year, I would. But there is simply not enough room in this square or time in this day. Thank you for the reminder.

Lethe said...

@fatimaronquillo: My pleasure . . .

@writerinspired: Your welcome . . .

@Sarah: I enjoyed looking at your blog last night . . . I'm glad you were reminded of this song . . . the lyrics are haunting, which is why I made it the first track.

Newer Post Older Post Home